Trial of Juumajin

All about Cadomyr and its Guilds. / Alles über Cadomyr und die Gilden in Cadomyr.

Moderators: Rosaline Edwards, Gamemasters

Mephistopheles

Trial of Juumajin

Post by Mephistopheles »

Greetings my name is Shaun O'Toole, I am a Gynkese Lawyer here to review the case of the orc Juumajin as his defense attorney.

I am looking for the ones responsible of his case and I would like to speak with my client and get a statement from him as well. I would request to speak personally with those involved in the case of Juumajin.

Many thanks, Shaun O'toole.
Q-wert

Re: Trial of Juumajin

Post by Q-wert »

In case any representative of a settlement or a subject of the Chosen One do find a Cadomyrian judgement unjust, such can be brought forth to the relative ambassador, the noble Houses of Cadomyr, or in very urgent cases, the Chosen One Herself. The House of the Sea Serpent does take responsibility for the recent arrest and judgement of the outlaw Joomajin. The prisoner can be found in the prison mine, unless he already worked off his sentence.

In case any subject of the Chosen One or an representative of another settlement decides to take responsibility for the deeds of the outlaw Joomajin and challenges the sentence made, the House of the Sea Serpent would gladly offer a trial in front of the Chosen One to redetermine the judgement for multiple assault and heresy. The House of the Sea Serpent wishes to note the current sentence for the crimes committed by the outlaw to be very mild.

Praised be the Ushak-Skath and long live the Chosen of the Goddess,

• ~Ssar'ney
    • Templewarrior of Zelphia
      Baron of the House of the Sea Serpent

Put to paper by Lettarius. Who does love where this is going.
Mephistopheles

Post by Mephistopheles »