Hello! Question about 3DS

A place to ask beginner questions to be answered by other players. / Ein Platz für Anfängerfragen, die von anderen Spielern beantwortet werden.

Moderator: Gamemasters

borkou

Hello! Question about 3DS

Post by borkou »

Hello everybody!

Is Illarion also playable on 3DS, or also on computer.
I thought about it, that this would be a nice try for Nintendo... in that case for example!.. :D
I am a Newbie, and would like to try to go into the world of Illarion.. :-)

Kind Regards,
borkou;
Estralis Seborian

Re: Hello! Question about 3DS

Post by Estralis Seborian »

Moved to the right forum.

No, Illarion does not work on that portable game console produced by Nintendo. These are the supported operating systems:

Windows (32-Bit) - All versions
Windows (64-Bit) - All versions
MacOS X - All versions
Linux DEB (32-Bit) - Debian, Ubuntu, Mint etc.
Linux DEB (64-Bit) - Debian, Ubuntu, Mint etc.
Linux RPM (32-Bit) - Fedora, Mandriva, openSUSE, Red Hat etc.
Linux RPM (64-Bit) - Fedora, Mandriva, openSUSE, Red Hat etc.
Linux (32-Bit) - Other Linux distributions
Linux (64-Bit) - Other Linux distributions

You can download the game for your computer here: http://illarion.org/illarion/us_java_download.php You can also review the system requirements on that page.
Karrock

Post by Karrock »

I also have 3ds but my console is broken. How you imagine to play on this? I know console has many buttons but chat is existing problem. (On console 3ds what is newest gameboy is possible to play 3d games because of multum buttons and good creation of console). Yeah this question is best I seen recently (because I also have 3ds but broken). Hey guys if you would make this game on gameboy more people would enter illarion (serious only chat is making problems). Console has two screens, lower can be for chat and upper for game. (Inserting text makes trouble).
Karrock

Post by Karrock »