Page 1 of 1

You Have a Dove

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:42 pm
by Achae Eanstray
Since we are no longer getting emails for messages sent ...I thought it might be a good idea to start this thread IF you wish someone to check their PM's before forever or when they get around to it. Due to privacy issues please only use character/forum names and not real names. Thanks!




Achae dove to PO Anon, Achae dove to PO Flint Stoneside... :D

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:47 pm
by S'rrt
HeXiS and Caine Trevall

EDIT: It's just occurring to me now that if someone were to see this thread and the replies within, they'd also see a notification of a private message, therefore this thread might not be that useful after all :lol: Still a good idea though

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:09 pm
by Karrock
One player got private messages from me from profile Karrock. We talked short in one or two messages in last few weeks. I post this in the way to keep it anonymous.

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:41 pm
by Drugar Stonesmasher
Banduk got a PM from PO Drugar

(well, i think its usefull because usually i do not log in)

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:59 pm
by Juliana D'cheyne
To Dain from Anonymous

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 2:29 pm
by Karrock
This time sent To Deanna

Another one to Alrik Grimler

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:41 am
by Karrock
Again to Alrik.


(Ok I know now what this topic is for. For people who don't log on their accounts each time they check forum ;p)

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:49 pm
by roleplayerr
PO Aswe has a PM

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 11:16 pm
by roleplayerr
roleplayerr wrote:
Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:49 pm
PO Aswe has a PM

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:54 am
by Eonar
PO Katharina has a PM

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:09 am
by Juliana D'cheyne
Another dove sent...still not signed.

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 5:56 pm
by Katharina Brightrim
Sylvenia..

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:22 pm
by S'rrt
Chancellors of Galmair
and
Drugar Stonesmasher

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 8:19 pm
by Charlotte-ate-wilbur
Incog Nito, message me please?

You too Kugar! even if you're gunna be away you gotta stick around on discord for communication! :evil:

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 12:48 pm
by Lavinia
Kyre has a PM.

Re: You Have a Dove

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 11:04 pm
by Katharina Brightrim
Dantagon.